Danmark

Piculell AS, Industrikrogen 1, 2635 Ishøj, www.piculell.dk
Jesper Falkenberg Andersen, jesper@piculell.dk, +45 2097 0332


Sweden

Piculell AB, Lyngfjällsvägen 26, 434 92 Valda, www.piculell.dk
Jarl Söderqvist, jarl.soderqvist@soderqvist.se, +46 708 58 30 00


Norway

Grafisk Kompani AS, Solheimveien 50, 1471 Lørenskog, www.grafisk-kompani.no
Kenneth Smebøle, ks@grafisk-kompani.no, +47 9703 5855


Finland

Oy Grafisk Metal AB, Melkonkatu 24B, 002 10 Helsinki, www.graphicmetal.fi
Vesa Valkama, vesa.valkama@graphicmetal.fi +358 4 00 30 63 00


Germany

Hubertus Wesseler GmbH & Co. KG, Averdiekstrasse 6, 49078 Osnabrück, www.wesseler.com
Tobias Schurr, schurr@wessseler.com, +49 176 1847 0138


Austria

Druma Posner & Co. KG, Kranebitter Allee 16, 6021 Innbruck, www.druma.at
Andreas Posner, a.posner@druma.at, +43 664 340 8980


France

Manroland web system France SAS, 58 rue de Neuilly-Bât A1, 93133 Noisy le Sec Cedex, www.manroland-web.com
Franck Tavernier, Franck.tavernier@manroland-web.com, +33 633 805990


Switzerland

Print Assist AG, Grabacker Strasse 5, 8181 Höri/Zürich, www.printassist.ch
Peter Rickenmann, Info@printassist.ch, +41 79 236 1638


Italy

Printgraph S.p.A., Via Galvani 26/A, 20019 Settimo Milanese, www.printgraph.it
Roberto Levi Acobas, r.levi@printgraph.it, +39 335 671 1540


Portugal

Grafopel Equipamentos Graficos S.A., Estrada Nacional 107, 4644, Apartado 5023, 4455 494 Freixeiro, Perafita, www.grafopel.pt
Jose Monteiro, Jose.monteiro@grafopel.pt, +351 96 905 7290